Funky new shoes!

PicMonkey Collage

 

I’ve been going insane this month with all the little sales and discounts at stores. This was an impulsive buy I tell you, but a good one at that 😛

My mum wanted to go for this seasonal sale at the convention centre in town and so I tagged along not wanting her to go by myself. Well, safe to say the sale was a bit of a bummer except for the fact that these shoes were the only thing that caught my eye and my wallet. They costed me just Rs. 1,200 which I must say was a bargain for such a cute and funky pair of shoes. I absolutely love the detail at the front and the back is open so it’s an easy to wear pair.

What’d you think? 😀

Leave a Reply

