Maybelline Color Show polish

image
Sweet Sunshine

Got one Maybelline Colour Show nail polish as a gift over the weekend and I have been obsessed with it ever since! The shade I got is in Sweet Sunshine #405 and it’s a super bright and funky yellow. I’ve got nothing remotely even close to this shade in my nail polish collection and yet somehow I love this so much. Just the look of it on my nails makes me happy :D. As for the application, I had to use two coats to get a good coverage. ..One coat was too streaky. I love the packaging as well, its user friendly and a nice sizable quantity of polish. The brush applicator works really well on the nails for a good coverage as well and overall I think these type of polishes are a great gift idea. It certainly made my day 🙂

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

