What’s in my bag?

image

My bag isn’t always organised especially on an everyday basis but as I’m travelling, I’ve organised it in a way that I can carry a small bag but also have all the essentials I need. Take a look!

About my bag, it was a good from a very close family friend from Australia and it’s my first by Nine West. It’s got a long strap as well as a short handle and I’ve pretty much been using it both ways for convenience.

I’ve got my trusted ice cream notebook which has all the addresses of the places I want to visit while on holiday :D. A pen of course! Tissue, a pack of vicks for my throat, Violet Eyes hand lotion, Japanese Cherry Blossom travel size body mist, Tea Tree skin lotion, a travel toothbrush, a lipstick by NYX Cosmetics and an eyeliner by the same, hand sanitiser and a hair band. Whew!

What’s in your bag? 🙂

Leave a Reply

