Japanese Cherry Blossom fragrance mist review

image
My current obsession!

I know this is not a new favourite and there are probably a million others like me out there who would love this as much as I do but I got to admit I really wanted to at least have a quick short post about it.

This is one of Bath and Body Works’ signature scents. I’m also a huge fan of their White Citrus fragrance but this one certainty takes the cake for being subtle and yet sensual at the same time.
With notes of pear, Japanese cherry blossom and cedarwood, it adds a very light but refreshing fragrance with jus one spritz and I got it in the travel size so I love carrying it about with me whenever I go.

What are your favourite fragrances from Bath and Body Works? 🙂

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

