Thank you for your love and support!

11088703_10153264974808413_177488790_n

I received a notification the other day that my blog had reached 200 followers and I wanted to take the time to say a HUGE ‘thank you’ to each and everyone of you for all the love and support in the past year. March is also when I started this blog and the past year has definitely been a wonderful rollercoaster-like ride. I started this blog purely because I love writing and I felt like I had a lot of ideas and thoughts to share with others. I didn’t think I would even continue to keep it up for a couple of months, let alone a year, but here I am writing a ‘thank you’ post for just that and also your continuing support. I’ve learned so much from blogging for the past 12 months and I have also in return learned a great deal from reading your posts. So, thank you once again and here’s to another wonderful year of blogging!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

