My cacti family 

  
So I did a bit of cacti shopping last morning. The drive to the plant show is a bit of a distance from where I live but I told myself it would be worth it and I was right! 

  
One lady had a plethora of baby cacti and I absolutely went gaga over the whole lot. The prices for each were so reasonable that I went home with a family of five! 

   
  

I got three bigger ones and also two teeny ones. The top three are nicknamed The Three. 

 My two little babies – Spike and Bub! 

What’s you think? 

Xoxo

4 thoughts on “My cacti family ”

    1. I’m new to cacti so I’m not quite sure. I’ll be going back to the same lady next Sunday so I shall find out and let you know 😘😘 it does, doesn’t it!!!! ❤️

Leave a Reply

