Pink Lotus 

  
The Spa Ceylon Royal Indulgence Spa and Store was unveiled a few days ago and I was able to attend the event under the media banner. Every invitee and media personnel were gifted with a limited edition gift pack so here’s a look at mine; 

The gift pack included the Pink Lotus collection which was launched just under a month ago. 

  
As always, the packaging is just as lovely and the gift bag can be reused in multiple ways. 

 
   
    
    
  
I’m not quite sure if I like the fragrance; lotus flowers are a bit hard to get used to and have an extremely strong scent to them. I did give the cleanser, soap bar and liquid silk shine mist a whiff but I kinda sat back with a slight headache. Maybe this isn’t for me but I am willing to give some of the products a go before I pass them into someone who may like it more than I do. 

Xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

