Ceylon Tea Ylang hand cream review 

  
Hi everyone! 

I received this during CFW last week as a gift. I love the Ceylon Tea Ylang fragrance so I was super thrilled to try this out. 

I squeezed a nut size amount and rubbed it onto my hands. I love the creamy yet not greasy texture and consistency of the cream. The fragrance of course is a star in my opinion; love, love, love it! 

I’ve had it on for over five hours and I can still smell it on my hands. Lasting power seems to be really great. My hands also do feel soft. 

Overall I think it would be something I’d repeatedly use and love to have. 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

