No love


I don’t love you

But what did I do to make you hate me so much?

I never said hate

But you have no feelings…

That’s right, I have no feelings for you

But what I did I do wrong?

Look back over the years…

But I still love you, and I want to make this work…

I feel stuck in a relationship that I don’t want to be in

Give me one more chance?

But I just want to get away!

All I’ve wanted was to make you happy

But I’m not happy with you

What do you want out of this relationship?

What do you see for us in the coming year?

I just want you in my life

Even if I’m not happy and have no feelings for you?

What have I done wrong?

It’s not you, it’s me… I don’t love you

Leave a Reply

